Staff

Editorial and Business Staff
Jacques LesStrang, Publisher Emeritus
Michelle Cortright, Publisher;
mcortright@harborhouse.com
Janenne Irene Pung, Editor;
jpung@harborhouse.com
Cris Shankleton, Creative Director;
cris@harborhouse.com
Lisa Liebgott, Production Manager;
lliebgott@harborhouse.com
Tina Felton, Business Manager;
tfelton@harborhouse.com
Amanda Korthase, Circulation Manager;
akorthase@harborhouse.com
Leif Hanson, Technology Director;
lhanson@harborhouse.com
Advertising Department
Kathy Booth, Account Manager;
kbooth@harborhouse.com
Rex Cassidy, Account Manager;
rcassidy@harborhouse.com
James Fish, Senior Account Manager;
jfish@harborhouse.com
Patricia A. Rumpler, Account Manager;
prumpler@harborhouse.com
Ellen Trimper, Account Manager;
etrimper@harborhouse.com
William W. Wellman, Senior Account Manager;
bwellman@harborhouse.com